↑ Return to About

Officers & Directors

 

Sanford Lake Association
Adam Beebe, President
Term expires: 9/30/2018
3639 Sunset Way, Sanford
Phone: 989-687-2566
beebeaj@hotmail.com
Jeanette Snyder, Vice-President
Term expires: 9/30/2020
4740 Anna Lane, Sanford
Phone: 989-430-1020
sjsnyder0602@aol.com
Audrey Southcott, Secretary
Term expires: 9/30/2020
4855 Anna Lane, Sanford
Phone:
jasouthcott@yahoo.com
Kurt Partlo, Treasurer
Term expires: 9/30/2018
566 W Chippewa CT, Sanford
Phone:989-546-4417
kapartlo@aol.com
Open, Director/Membership
Term expires: 9/30/2020
XXXX
Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
XXX@XX.XX
Lee Walko, Director/Website
Term expires: 9/30/2018
3266 N. Lakeside Dr., Sanford
Phone: 989-859-6270
lee.walko@gmail.com
Ellen Peden, Director/Fireworks
Term expires: 9/30/2020
3421 Sunset Way, Sanford
Phone: 687-2840
pedenellen@yahoo.com
Bill Gebo, Director/Water Quality
Term expires: 9/30/2018
3525 Sunset Way, Sanford
Phone: 989-687-7459
wlgebo@gmail.com
Tamara McGovern, Director/PR&Newsletters
Term expires: 9/30/2018
4448 N. Verity Rd., Sanford
Phone: 312-404-5777
tamblaze@gmail.com
Loren Lower, Director/Water Quaity
Term expires: 9/30/2020Phone:
Tim Holsworth, Director/Membership, PR&Newsletters
Term expires: 9/30/2020
5209 N. Fox Rd., Sanford
Phone: 989-450-9921
tim.holsworth@raymondjames.com