↑ Return to About

Officers & Directors

 

Sanford Lake Association
Adam Beebe, President
Term expires: 9/30/2018
3639 Sunset Way, Sanford
Phone: 989-687-2566
beebeaj@hotmail.com
Jeanette Snyder, Vice-President
Term expires: 9/30/2020
4740 Anna Lane, Sanford
Phone: 989-430-1020
sjsnyder0602@aol.com
Audrey Southcott, Secretary
Term expires: 9/30/2020
4855 Anna Lane, Sanford
Phone:
jasouthcott@yahoo.com
Kurt Partlo, Treasurer
Term expires: 9/30/2018
566 W Chippewa CT, Sanford
Phone:989-546-4417
kapartlo@aol.com
Tim Holsworth, Director/Membership, PR&Newsletters
Term expires: 9/30/2020
5209 N. Fox Rd., Sanford
Phone: 989-450-9921
tim.holsworth@ahpplc.com
Lee Walko, Director/Website
Term expires: 9/30/2018
3266 N. Lakeside Dr., Sanford
Phone: 989-859-6270
lee.walko@gmail.com
John Kinkema, Director/Fireworks
Term expires: 9/30/2020
3598 Sadler Dr., Sanford
Phone:989-415-9451
john@kinkema.com
Tamara McGovern, Director/PR&Newsletters
Term expires: 9/30/2018
4448 N. Verity Rd., Sanford
Phone: 312-404-5777
tamblaze@gmail.com
Denis Reichard, Director
Term expires: 9/30/2020
5235 N. Fox, Sanford
Phone:989-225-0909
denis@ieuter.com
Open, Director
Term expires: 9/30/2018
XXXXXXXX
Phone:XXX-XXX-XXXX
ZZZ@ZZZZ.com
Open, Director/Membership
Term expires: 9/30/2020
XXXX
Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
XXX@XX.XX